

Competition Officials

As of SUN 1 DEC 2019

Function	Name	Organisation
WCF President:	CAITHNESS Kate	SCO - Scotland
WCF Head of Competitions & TD:	ROETHLISBERGER Eeva	SUI - Switzerland
Chief Ice Technician:	DANBROOK Jamie	CAN - Canada
Deputy Chief Ice Technician:	SMITH Greig	SCO - Scotland
Chief Umpire:	CZARNETZKI Susie	USA - United States
Deputy Chief Umpire:	LAURIDSEN Steen	DEN - Denmark
Game Umpires:	BORTHWICK Dor CZARNETZKI Randy MELROSE Colin McCALL Kenneth SUTHERLAND Stewart	SCO - Scotland USA - United States SCO - Scotland SCO - Scotland SCO - Scotland
Chief Timer:	HUSTLER James	ENG - England
Deputy Chief Timer:	GIBB Kay	SCO - Scotland

http://www.worldcurling.org/wmdqe2019 and http://wmdqe.curlit.com Page 1/1

